Finally a Planner That Makes Sense

18 months - Weekly Notebook - Black soft cover - Pocket
This beautiful moleskin planner comes from http://www.moleskine.com/ and has (look!) the left page with the days of the week and the right page is lined paper for notes! The to-do list does not have to be confined to the days of the week. If only I didn’t already have a planner I adore, the 2010 Birds of a Feather from Andrews McMeel Publishing, which according to Amazon is out of print! (I scored mine at a Half Price Books) but is still being sold through the Barnes and Noble website. Barnes and Noble Bird
One thought on “Finally a Planner That Makes Sense

  1. I have been using this planner for the last two years, and I absolutely love it! Also, the 18-month feature helped me transition from school-year planner to actual-year planner. (Although I still feel like the beginning of the year is August. :))

Leave a Reply

