Bird’s Nest Lighting Sculpture

I normally will not feature items I am selling on my Etsy page, but I can’t help myself with this bird’s nest lamp. I just love it. The inspiration for this piece was actually finding the branches. They were so smooth and had such beautiful lines that I had to take them home in my car. I had a backseat full of them and no idea what I would do with them! I also ended up using the longest branches for curtain rods in my bedroom – more photos of that to come!

2 thoughts on “Bird’s Nest Lighting Sculpture

  1. Okay this, and all of your stuff, is super cool. I especially like the Shakespeare sonnet nightstand. (Although I feel super lame for saying that without buying anything–I'm going to keep checking back, though.)

Leave a Reply

