Boxes = The Most Fun Ever and Other News

Today I went in for a little 50s housewife I have decided to call Trudy*. She is a lightweight compact whose only desire in life is to clean up after me. Sure, I have to push her around a little bit before she'll work, but oh what a difference it makes! How do we have room for such an extravagance you ask? She has a nice little bunker in the office closet and eats only the dirt that comes off my feet. Now that's what I call a deal.
*Trudy is a Dirt Devil vacuum cleaner.
Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile

Leave a Reply

