Hotel Christmas

I will be spending the days leading up to Christmas in a hotel (but not the day of)! Luckily I have a Christmas bouquet from my mom made of evergreen boughs to keep the spirits bright. In addition I found a neglected poinsetta lying on its side under some better cared for Christmas tree, unwatered and forsaken in a public square and had to pull a Charlie Brown (naturally). It will enjoy light and water in my spacious window and hopefull regain some Christmas glory!
Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile

Leave a Reply

