Cutie Patooty Plants

These two guys were as small as that little one (a jade cutting) about 6 months ago! I just finished repotting to give them room to grow, so now one little pot of plants has become six! Not to mention other ones I bought and cuttings I've taken from neighborhood plants that have grown big over the California winter rainy season. As I set them out on the front steps I am constantly reminding myself – less is more! Similiar to pictures of your kids (or cats), I'm trying to highlight only the really special ones and put the others in a place where they can grow to be astounding without cluttering my curb appeal. Also trying not to kill them. As yet my green thumb has consisted of not letting them drown in the rain and not tearing off their roots when I repot. So far so good.
Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile

Leave a Reply

