Closet Re-Order

I have been playing with a lot of options in my closet. For one, I have committed to the store method of folding shirts, finding it the easiest to navgiate, most space conscious, and fixable (go figure). I used to think these open cubbies were a waste, but it is actually better to be able to see the clothes so I know what I have. I also converted my smallest part of hanging space to slimmer hangers, which has worked wonders. I can't complain about not enough room for clothes (because really when is there ever enough?) without trying everything!
Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile

Leave a Reply

