The Shelf Crusader Strikes Again

Sorry, I just watched the movie "Super" and am in a superhero kinda mood.

But I did build a shelf yesterday and am very happy with the result. Now that our books are spread around the house, no one book shelf looks overloaded and *gasp* there's room for more! I also just love that now when I walk into the bedroom my eye goes up to the books! Any chance to draw the eye up in a bungalow is a good thing.

My favorite part of this is the little milk glass candle holder. It had a great spot at my old house and has been floating around aimlessly here. Now filled with rocks from the garden, it makes a great book-end. Any other book-end ideas are welcome!
Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile

2 thoughts on “The Shelf Crusader Strikes Again

Leave a Reply

