Raised Veggie Bed

Built this 6×4 ft beauty with my own two hands! Along with being one of my biggest construction projects (read: couldn't fit the wood in my Honda Civic!) this project also signifies the beginning of a new era for this blog! My boyfriend Daniel is a filmmaker, and together we are making a new branch of MarlaneDesign with a YouTube channel, where we'll do a series of videos called "How-to-House". I'll lead you through my simplest and most complicated projects and hopefully demystify some of the things that everyone could try at home! You'll know when a new "How-to-House" is ready, bc Ill embed it right here!
Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile

3 thoughts on “Raised Veggie Bed

Leave a Reply

