Glass Terrariums

Got wind of these beautiful succulent terrariums last year, and was reminded of them by this summer’s BHG DIY magazine. This particular one was sold by LBrandt on etsy.com. She doesn’t have anything new for sale right now, but that’s okay because I am going to figure out how to make one from scratch anyway (gotta say, looks pretty simple).
Spring rules!

On my search for glass terrariums, I discovered this ADORABLE fish bowl. Unfortunately the reviews say this is way too small for a fishy – and I’d have to agree. But I will keep my eye open for a bigger one! I find fish to be so relaxing, but I can’t give up any surface space to a fish – especially when one of the kitties could make short work of it!

Leave a Reply

