Penguin Classics

You might remember my post around Christmas about the Penguin Classics I received as a gift:

 

Well this morning I was poking around Amazon, ordering a new Rodney Yee DVD (Yoga for Back Care, for all the time we spend sitting at computers! and A.M. Yoga for Your Week – 5 supposedly great routines to choose between – I’ll let you know how I like them)…
AND I noticed there were new Penguin Classics on the virtual shelf! Those of you who know a little about my acting work might enjoy this one, which I read immediately when I found out I was going to be a vampire 🙂
I also added all of these to my “Wish List”! It makes me feel like I have them…
One thought on “Penguin Classics

Leave a Reply

