Chandelier Pay-Day

So you might remember the chandeliers I bought at Goodwill last summer – I was literally shaking as I carried them out, sure that someone would stop me and change their mind about the purchase price – $15 each. Now I am vindicated on eBay, looking for the kind of hardware I would need to install them:

My chandelier – I have two of these, one with rhinestones at the bottom…
One selling on eBay for $225!!!
Needless to say, I am glad I was born the granddaughter of two antique dealers!
One thought on “Chandelier Pay-Day

Leave a Reply

