House Grass

I cannot help but laugh at how sweet these kitty grasses look! I grew them originally for the cats – cats naturally eat grass outside to aid digestion, but my indoor bubs don’t have access. These I got at PetSmart, but they’re just a mixture of barley, rye, that kind of thing. They grew up in 2 days, and needing so little care I have to say they are my favorite house plants so far. Check out that shock of green hair! I have named them Little and Big Wilson.

One thought on “House Grass

Leave a Reply

