Hutch Re-Create

As with any hobby, the blog has taken a backseat to LIFE recently, so sorry about that, but it’s all been positive. I have been keeping up with the garden, and have been thinking about what I would like for a gardening station, and what I want looks very much like this:

but a little more like what it looks like in the “after”:

Except not that at all, really just imagine it white.

Then I could garden in style, instead of on top of the washer, where my housemate recently found potting soil.

Inside.

We ran the spin cycle.

Leave a Reply

