Start with A Sketch: Update!

image

Sometimes I wonder how it all gets done, and then I notice myself doodling a space. Especially when I am looking for a particular piece of furniture, it makes that decision a lot easier when I have laid out my ideal situation in ink! Here I am exploring what my ideal media credenza would look like!

Update!
Not two days after making this drawing this credenza was discovered at a vintage shop less than a mile from my house! Talk about putting something into the universe! And it even matches my two – toned coffee table 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

